GoogleCustom Search

TT 2005 Race Coverage Confirmed - May 13th 2005


News Archives | WSB Results | Supermoto Results | British Superbike Results | MotoGP Results |

    Greenlight Television, has announced the Scheduled TV broadcasts of coverage of TT 2005 on terrestrial television:

  1. Thursday 2 June - BBC Northern Ireland Evening TT Preview
  2. Friday 3 June - Men & Motors 2000 - 2030 TT Preview
  3. Saturday 4 June - Men & Motors 2000 - 2030 Race Highlights - Duke TT Superbike
  4. Monday 6 June - Men & Motors 2000 - 2030 Race Highlights - Sidecar A
  5. Monday 6 June - BBC Northern Ireland Evening TT Race Highlights
  6. Tuesday 7 June - Men & Motors 2000 - 2030 Race Highlights - TT Superstock
  7. Wednesday 8 June - Men & Motors 2000 - 2030 Race Highlights - SS Junior A
  8. Wednesday 8 June - BBC Northern Ireland Evening TT Race Highlights
  9. Thursday 9 June - Men & Motors 2000 - 2030 Race Highlights - SS Junior B
  10. Friday 10 June - Men & Motors 2000 - 2030 Race Highlights - Sidecar B
  11. Friday 10 June - BBC Northern Ireland Evening TT Race Highlights
  12. Saturday 11 June - Men & Motors 2030 - 2100 Race Highlights - Senior
  13. Saturday 11 June - BBC Grandstand 1130 - 1225 Highlights of TT 05
  14. Sunday 19 June - Men & Motors Evening Highlights of TT 05
  15. Evening = Times to be confirmed.